Library of Victorious Living Volume 1 Evolution Series No.1 The Ethereal Kingdom

By Ding Le Mei (Edwin J. Dingle). Ancient Secrets from Tibet. Spiritual Wisdom passed down from Master to Student for thousands of years.

Produced by EmpowerHouse Productions. Written by Edwin J. Dingle (Ding Le Mei). Voiceover by Jody Curtis.

The Science of Mentalphysics was created by Edwin Dingle (Ding Le Mei), from sacred teachings he received from his Spiritual teachers in the Orient. These ancient breathwork techniques will help balance the Body, Mind and Spirit, revitalizing every cell. This “Super Yoga” activates the Endocrine (Hormonal) System of the body and will transform your whole life.

FREE BREATHWORK CLASS EVERY WEDNESDAY!

Jumpstart your day with breathwork! Ancient secret wisdom from the monasteries of Tibet available for you to activate your superpowers!

Learn/Practice in the comfort of your own space with Reverend Jody Curtis online on Zoom. 9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST, 12 NOON EST, 10:30 PM IST every Wednesday for practice straight through the 8 Key Breaths.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83151039572?pwd=N1FnS1BXWFFJbTYzdmgzZ2NZMlBtZz09

PASSCODE: Breathe

Meeting ID: 831 5103 9572 OR CLICK HERE: www.breathworkzoom.com to join

Class is free, however donations are accepted and appreciated! To donate to the channel and help keep these audios/videos/classes available to everyone, please click here: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=6GRMTL5YXAMS4&source=url

May your blessings return a thousand-fold!

Visit the website: http://scienceofmentalphysics.com  

http://facebook.com/thescienceofmentalphysics  

https://www.facebook.com/BeHappyGiveThanks

http://youtube.com/c/TheScienceofMentalphysics  

http://instagram.com/scienceofmentalphysics  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *